Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Dip dye x Underdye


My blog is dead for so long, not sure if anyone is reading this lol. Sorry for not keeping my blog updated because I was working in the WHOLE year end school holiday, since the first day till the last, I don't even have time to rest or what. I was seriously out of idea, and I don't think you will be interested with my daily routine cause I was doing the same routine everyday. Plus, something was wrong with the memory card that cause me unable to transfer the pics I took into my computer :/ Sis just fixed the problem anyway! That's why I'm blogging right now hehe.

If you're my follower in Instagram @heidi_t , you might know that I dip dyed my hair during the school holidays. I was so excited because it was the first time dying my hair! I had been waited for sooooo looooooooong to do that. I was wanted to dip dye green or blue but my hair stylist told me that it will fade into brown after washing like 4 or 5 times wtf. So I let her to choose and match the colors for me. I'm quite happy with the outcome thou :)




 Sis requested for this pose! I think it's funny LOLOLOLOLOL. So epic. But I love how my hair looks at here so still posting ;)

 Damaged hair :/



Tank top from H&M, Shorts from Zara, random tights, boots from Agape Boutique @Parkamaya, necklace from Mirrocle, bracelets from Diva.

These pics were taken right before I went to the saloon to dye my hair back to black, for me to recall my dip dyed hair in the future hahahah. I took off the tights and change my boots to a pair of flats before I go lol. Or people would stare at me like I'm an alien I guess? 

So that's all for today, hope you like my post! Will try to blog more frequent, stay tuned for more updates! :)


Saturday, September 15, 2012

Lunch at Plan B.


I just realized that I didn't update my blog for almost a month omg. The last post was posted on 17th of August :O

Had my lunch at Plan B after school today with mom and sis. We went to Publika branch, which is the nearest from school. It's my first time going Publika D: Bunch of blogger and Instagramers are posting bout Plan B recently and the pictures make my mouth water everytime. Especially in midnight! I HATE THEM :( But never mind. Finally I can do this to other people too. Hahahahahahha! I'm sorry if you're reading this in midnight and you're hungry lollllll.

This time I didn't forget to take pictures before eating them :DD


The menu.



Everyone should BELIEVE in something
Random shot from my seat.
Earl grey tea.
Sis' cappuccino.
Wild Mushroom Soup.
I like how their mushroom soup tasted because it's not so creamy like those we have normally. The creamy one will taste really good at first but then it will makes you feel full and a bit disgusting after finish like half bowl. But this one won't! The mushroom taste is so strong. Feel so original hahah.


Roasted Cherry Tomato Pomodoro Pasta. It's a bit way too sour.
The Loaded Club Sandwich.
Short Rib Rendang.
This tasted really good! The beef is cooked until so soft ♥ But it must be nicer if it's serve with coconut rice instead of steamed rice.
Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting (Y)
Someone told me Plan B's dessert is nice. So I start checking their dessert when I got the menu. You know I'm a dessert lover, especially cakesssss ♥♥ But there were only three of us, we only ordered one. We can't finish them if we order more than one because their portion is quite big. Must go again until I've tried all their cakes >:) So at last I decided to have carrot cake because I never eat carrot cheese cake before. Im a caveman hahah. The cake is HUGE :O And it tasted so good :D You must try this if you like carrot cake.


Yes this was captured and edited by me. Saw this thingy when we were walking back to the car park. I was kinda excited when I saw this because it's too nice ♥ First time doing typography. What do you think?



That's all for today. Enjoy! :)


Friday, August 17, 2012

OPPA GANGNAM STYLE!

I'VE GOT GANGNAM STYLE FEVER.

 I love the gangnam style dance! And song la of course ;D Actually the dance is weird, the song is just so-so, but when you combine them together, MAGIC HAPPENS. You will definitely FALL.IN.LOVE with the whole thing! Uhm maybe no, hahah. But most of you love it right. Don't say no. I saw lots of people posting and sharing the M/V in facebook >:) It has 34769082 views in Youtube (at 10.52pm) :OO And you know what? The song ranks second in Youtube O_O I think it will chase up to the first very soon! :D

Before this song I don't even know who's PSY. When I first watch the M/V, I thought he's a random weird uncle :/ It it.. IT WAS BECAUSE HE LOOKS LIKE GAM YU LOU! D: If I saw him when I'm walking alone on the street, I would run! HAHAHAHAHAHAH. SORRY. After watching the other music videos by PSY then only I know that he's a Korean singer. And this song, Oppa Gangnam Style was written by himself, and he choreographed the dance too. He got inspiration from the horses, I think I can also discover something new from other animals. Piggy maybe? :p

The M/V got 35091644 views at 11.11pm.

I know you guys must have watched it but still I want to share because it is just AWESOME.



And here's a Hongdae Style M/V. The so-called best parody of Oppa Gangnam Style. It is from Trend Factory. They did a parody Fantastic Baby M/V before, and people say it's the best parody too. What can I say is this group of people is REALLY AWESOME. They have the same costume(almost okay, not 100%), same action, and SAME EXPRESSION AT THE SAME TIME. Cool right. Watch it at here!



35285711 views at 11.34pm.

I watched almost every video related to Oppa Gangnam Style. After watching the making of the M/V, I think it's so much fun and I feel like want to make one too! IM SERIOUS. I even asked my friends, will they help or join me. I'm happy that they all willing to help! But there's a big problem that we don't have enough of time to prepare for it. So we ended up cancel the shooting. I SHOULD PLAN IT EARLIER! :( But never mind la, maybe there will be another new song after this and maybe it will have larger influence than this. Then we can make a parody M/V for it during year end holidays. Who knows?

So that's all for this post. Keep your gangnam style on! ;)

Oh ya, I want to share one more video with you all. Not gangnam style, not k-pop. It's a video of a very very very super duper cute magician. MY SON OKAY :p You will definitely LOVE him. I swear. I can't stop smilling when I'm looking at him. He.is.too.cute. He is so sweet. He is love. I want to have a son like this! TT I killed by him after watching this. I'M DEAD.



It's counter strike time hehe. Goodnight peeps! Happy birthday, GD :)





Friday, August 10, 2012

Ombre.Pastel

Sorry for the lack of updates people. TRUST ME, I always wanted to blog, but I always 'lag' on the half way writing a post. There's a few half-done drafts I wrote weeks ago, I seriously don't know what and how should I continue them :| I know right I'm a fail blogger.


LOL just saying. But I'll try my best ;)


Recently the ombre, pastel, colorful/rainbow trend is damn hot in Malaysia. Actually the trend comes quite long ago but in Malaysia it just begin. You know la, we're always SLOW. The pictures of the ombre stuff are all over the Instagram, Tumblr and bunch of other websites. Even my blog in pastel color too hehe :p All the pastel color and ombre stuffs are just too pretty! No one can deffend them ♥

Here are some pictures I got from Instagram, Tumblr or Google. Hair and cakes are the common one in the web.

Just admit that, GREEN.IZ.COOL.


♥♥Ombre x Pastel ♥♥♥
A popular model( in Instagram & tumblr?). She has pastel color hair and she always changes her hair color!

Pastel pink ♥
A screenshot from my Instagram. Dollswithdye is one of my fav instagramer!
I hope I can have pastel hair in the year end school holidays. But too bad the hair stylist told me it would cause a serious hair damage after bleaching my hair and I'll have to dye 2-3 times to get back my dark brown hair before school reopen. WHY WE ASIANS HAVE DARK COLOR HAIR?! TT


 And the cakesssssssss.

They looks good but I don't think they taste good. It's just too much food coloring :/
It would be really nice if it's in my wedding ♥
MAYBE I'll try to make some cupcakes or ombre cakes during the coming school holidays. MAYBE. If my mom willing to let me do that. It's because my mom always ask me to get out of the kitchen because she says I will mess it up hahahahha. Any one dare to eat if I made some? :p

The recent art work I'm doing is fashion design. I'm going to paint my model's hair pastel color hehe >:D I'll share it with you guys after I'm done with it :) I think the next post will probably blogging about BBQ party again (you probably haven't read the previous bbq post cause I forgot to share it in facebook) because there will be one on Monday at my house, with last year's classmates :D Worst thing is Ms Meagan can make it :((

That's all for today, stay tuned for next post. Don't forget to click into the advertisements in my blog! (You just have to click in, wait until it finished loading then close it) Thanks a lot! :)

Thursday, July 19, 2012

BBQ

I still can remember the last time I BBQ was last year's Chinese New Year eve party at relative's house. Duh, how long. Since my mom don't really like to have BBQ party at house (It must make a mess), so what I can do is wait for someone to organize it at somewhere and I just join! hahahha.

Last week the gang of crazy classmates was disscussing want to have a BBQ party. We all decide to make it on Saturday at Zee Yan's house. They went to Jusco to buy ingredients after school (I didn't join them cause I have to go Pavi that time hehe). As you know hicken wings is the MUST HAVE for BBQ party so I brought 10 pairs of them :p It was still early when I reached Zee Yan's house, like around six. BUT THEY WERE ALREADY BBQ-ING AND EATING even though the charcoal haven't heat yet :O I was like, THIS ---> O_O And they were showing me a face of 'I don't care I just wanna eat' LOLLLL.


Part of the food we prepared

Penguin and her gai yek ahhahaha.

with my favourite sweet corn <3 AB color.

Yay finally they're cooked!

These are just small lil parts of the food. We bought too much until we can't finish them D: I think the food is enough for 15 person but there was only 8 of us hahahah. We cook and bring it to school everyday after the BBQ party and the sausagessss still haven't finish yet! This is kinda horrible LOL.

Lastly, our family pics, I stole them from facebook hehe. Credit to li shean(did I spell wrong? o.o).

4A Ren



That's all for today. It's time to sleep now *yawn*. Goodnight :)

Monday, July 9, 2012

Sunday

Finally there's a Sunday that allow me to go out to have a walk or shopping. I was too busy in the past few weeks and that's why I didn't go out for like more than a month? Since I have school on Saturday, I have only ONE DAY for me to relax every week. Screw our school.

So yesterday I went to Setia City Mall with my family. I've heard of it like months ago but I don't have time to go and my parents actually ignore me when I told them bout it -.- Thanks my bro for asking to go yesterday, you know I was like WHY YOU IGNORE ME WHEN I ASK?! Then my mom say YOU GOT SAY MEHHHH? Oh okay I didn't say -.- Talking back about the mall, it's located at Setia Alam, Shah Alam. The mall is quite big, with lots of fashion shop and restaurants. Many of my favoutite shops are in it :B In front of the mall there's a park. Didn't went to have a walk because the weather was too hot. I think it would be very nice at night. I googled some pictures of the mall and park.




I will definitely come to this place again, at night if possible, walk around the town park and take pic :D I always want to take pic but no one can help, urgh :/


Things i bought yesterday.
Cute lil things from Daiso <3
Uhm the watermark. I was trying new thing :p Will share with you all next time

That's all about yesterday. Oh ya, I made myself a new header hehe. Do you like it? It's still not perfect, I'll change again :/ And I don't blog about my school's cross country first because I didn't lots pic on that day. I'm going to steal some from facebook so I have to wait people to upload first :p So stay tuned. Bye! :)

Monday, July 2, 2012

CHURP CHURP?

I think most of you heard of Churp Churp. Are you a churper? If NO,


What teenagers most needed isn't any other thing, it is POCKET MONEY. True right cause I'm also a teenager lol.  There's an easy way to earn some pocket money for yourself by using twitter, blogspot or facebook. What you have to do is just sitting right infront of your computer, sign up an acoount AT HERE, link your twitter, facebook account and start sharing links. THAT'S ALL. It IS that easy, no doubt.

You have to:
  1. Sign up new CHURP CHURP account
  2. Link your twitter and facebook account
  3. Start sharing links from Churp Churp
  4. Wait money to roll in
Just four easy steps, then you can earn yourself some pocket money. You don't have to gone to work on time, you don't have a boss, of course it is Churp Churp but it won't give you any order or scold you. And you can continue playing video games, watching telly, doing your homework or revision i mean if you're that hardworking :p Oh ya and EATING! :3 It's like the most important thing in my life hahahhaha. And also, you can always get the freshest news from Churp Churp. So what are you waiting for? Sign up for Churp churp NOWWWW!


Before you quit, click into the advertisements on the top, right and bottom of my blog. thanks a lot! :D